BB Webb as BB Webb!

Exploring the Possibilities

And the world turns. February 25, 2011

I am most definitely aware of my deficiencies. I am also becoming more aware of where I am not so deficient, expecting myself to be good at it all less and less. Oooooh, but I’m a task master to my very own soul.

Oh Popeye….he am what I am what you are. I’m over half a century old and I’m just now getting that. Certainly some shifts and turns one should not work to so ardently pursue, but rather work, I feel, to blossom the areas that need to bloom.

I’d so much rather flower, bloom where I am planted, than work to replant my very nature.

It’s going to be an amazing year. Love, light, abundance and joy.

And so, ooooooh, SO it is. Just watch!

BB Webb

 

Leave a Reply

