BB Webb as BB Webb!

Exploring the Possibilities

The Miracle Worker…Miss S. April 27, 2010

Every so often, a person enters your life and makes a boom of a difference.

Pat Sullivan was one of those women for me, (I’ve only had a few) and I will be forever grateful for her presence in my life. At 83 years old she’s as full of piss and vinegar as I might ever remember.

She’s dedicated her life to helping young women blossom and the affection felt for her runs through many a heart all over the world.

She cast me as Annie Sullivan in ‘The Miracle Worker’ in 11th grade and changed my life forever.

Patricia Sullivan was truly the MIRACLE WORKER and my thanks and gratitude run wider than a Cinemascope Kansas sky.

BB Webb

 

Leave a Reply

