BB Webb as BB Webb!

Exploring the Possibilities

And then, from the OTHER side… February 23, 2010

I’m thinking about how different something, an object, person, story or experience can look when you move around it to a slightly different angle.

Black can become white or well, really any shade under the sun.

I’ve been seeing a few things from a different view lately and as I do….holy cow….a new day altogether.

And then I wonder, what does a FLY see, a horse, my neighbor, my best friend???

Ever get caught up in your own mirage?

It’s independence day. Free for all!! Free for all!

Makes ya wanna……makes me wanna…..

We all need to be a little softer now, a little softer now, just a little softer now, just a little…..

BB Webb

 

Leave a Reply

