BB Webb as BB Webb!

Exploring the Possibilities

Enlightened Stupid Marketers! July 3, 2009

Filed under: Business,People I Admire — BB Webb @ 12:58 pm

I appreciate juxtaposition. I appreciate smarts. I most of all appreciate humor in all areas of my life. And oooh, did I need a laugh at this point in my day and at this evolutionary point in my business. There are a LOT of very talented people in the world. And yeah, I just wanna create cool stuff, make people think and help them see the OPTIONS they have as I explore my own!

I hope your day is rockin some part of the planet and YOU!!

BB Webb

 

Leave a Reply

